

PLEASE join TBO at the Celebrate Israel Day Parade and

Visit the Celebrate Israel Festival after the parade!

When: Parade- Sunday, May 31, 2015 from 11:00am-3:00pm. For more information about the parade, please visit the Celebrate Israel Parade website at http://celebrateIsraelny.org.

Where: New York City- 5th Avenue from 57th to 74th Streets

Who: YOU and you entire family. All ages are welcome!

Celebrate Israel Festival- immediately following the parade- Pier 94 from 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM- There will be many exciting things to do such as: Israeli entertainment- (Rita as the headliner and Rinat Gabay for the younger crowd), a fashion show to showcase Israeli fashion throughout the decades, a Kosher Food court as well as an Israeli Artists Market, selling jewelries, accessories, etc. plus more attractions and activities for adults, young professionals and children! For more information, please visit www.celebrateisraelfestival.com/NewYork.

Please join us as well as thousands of supporters of the State of Israel from the United States as well as Americans and Israeli community leaders and dignitaries, entertainers, artists, musicians, dancers, celebrities, and marching bands at the Celebrate Israel Day Parade and Celebrate Israel Festival!

It is more important now than ever that we show support to the State of Israel in these dangerous times. Please join our Clergy and Members of the Board of Trustees and their families in this memorable day.

<u>HOW ABOUT A T-SHIRT?</u> Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest is ordering T-shirts for approximately \$8.00 each (+\$2.00 for sizes 2XLand +\$3.00 for 3XL).

Please email Stephen and Deborah Hirsch at stevedeb@optonline.net by May 11, 2015, if you would like to order T-shirts and what size you would like as well as to obtain the mailing address to mail your payment in advance.

Questions? Ready to RSVP? Contact Stephen and Deborah Hirsch at stevedeb@optonline.net

Or by phone# 973-627-4870.

Sponsored by Temple B'nai Or Social Action Committee-

Tanya Simon and Judy Stein-Loewenthal, Co-Chairs