Contact us

We are located at:
60 Overlook Road, Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 539-4539

TitleNameEmail
RabbiMichael Satzrabbisatz@templebnaior.org
CantorGalit Dadoun Cohencantor@templebnaior.org
Executive DirectorBarbara Kavadiasexecdirector@templebnaior.org
Director of EducationDavid Iskovitzdavidiskovitz@templebnaior.org
Preschool DirectorCaitlin Saunderspreschool@templebnaior.org
Early Childhood Programs Mgr.┬áJessica Temlock Fields 
Religious School AdminBarbara Shermanbarbarasherman@templebnaior.org
Administrative AssistantElaine Searingelainesearing@templebnaior.orgPre
Preschool Admin & ReceptionistCristina Vargascvargas@templebnaior.org
Facilities ManagerJamale Davisjamaledavis@templebnaior.org
Marketing & CommunicationsSharon CytrynbaumCommunications@templebnaior.org