Setting New Standards of Giving

2017/2018 Temple B’nai Or Benefactors

Ilene and Bruce Jacobs
Laurie and Joe Nosofsky
Meg and Jim Wiviott
Marcie and Glenn Yarnis

Susan and Gary Aidekman
Beth Landau and Andrew Breckman
Jenifer and Brian Dicker
Jackie and Larry Horn
Lisa and Jeffrey Libman
Poppy and Richard Segal

Laura and Eric Axler
Carol and Daniel Barkin
Leslie Bolin
Mary Fernandez and Adam Buchsbaum
Julie and Philip Cohen
Sheila and Paul Delson
Liz and Gary Fisch
Tobi and George Goldman
Jill and David Goret
Dana and Robert Hamwee
Laura and James Hirschfeld
Rhea and Joel Kriegsfeld
Hillary and Richard Lindner
Carol and Matt Marin
Michele and Greg Murray
Amy and Adam Noble
Ruth and Fred Palace
Marilyn and Jack Piermont
Cory and Greg Pine
Sigal and Dan Rudd
Stacey and Bill Schlosser
Rosalyn and Jerome Schnee
Debbi and Jonathan Sebiri
Veronica and Alan Silverstein
Jody Gilardi and Daniel Simon
Melissa and Mark Simon
Bobbie Sobel